Women's Senior One Day Trophy

Thu 28 October 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 1st Match
  • Bihar (w) 207/10 (49.3 Ov)
  • Arunachal Pradesh (w) 127/7 (50 Ov)

Bihar (w) won by 80 runs

Fri 29 October 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 2nd Match
  • Jammu And Kashmir (w) 140/10 (40 Ov)
  • Arunachal Pradesh (w) 45/10 (25 Ov)

Jammu And Kashmir (w) won by 95 runs

Sun 31 October 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • Saurashtra (w) 259/5 (50 Ov)
  • Baroda (w) 264/4 (49.2 Ov)

Baroda (w) won by 6 wickets

Mon 1 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Delhi (w) 193/8 (50 Ov)
  • Kerala (w) 185/10 (49.3 Ov)

Delhi (w) won by 8 runs

Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 4th Match
  • Mumbai (w) 278/9 (50 Ov)
  • Tamil Nadu (w) 235/8 (50 Ov)

Mumbai (w) won by 43 runs

Wed 3 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 6th Match
  • Uttar Pradesh (w) 257/8 (50 Ov)
  • Baroda (w) 183/10 (45.1 Ov)

Uttar Pradesh (w) won by 74 runs

Thu 4 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 7th Match
  • Delhi (w) 184/7 (50 Ov)
  • Maharashtra (w) 188/2 (41.3 Ov)

Maharashtra (w )won by 8 wickets

Sat 6 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 8th Match
  • Kerala (w) 159/10 (50 Ov)
  • Maharashtra (w) 162/3 (37.2 Ov)

Sat 13 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 9th Match
  • Jammu And Kashmir (w) 85/8 (30 Ov)
  • Delhi (w) 85/8 & 87/2 (25.4 Ov)

Delhi (w) won by 8 wickets

Mon 15 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 1st-Quarter-Final
  • Maharashtra (w) 120/9 (33 Ov)
  • Punjab (w) 122/5 (29.3 Ov)

Punjab (w) won by 5 wickets

Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 2nd-Quarter-Final
  • Odisha (w) 122/7 (50 Ov)
  • Railways (w) 271/9 (50 Ov)

Railways (w) won by 149 runs

Tue 16 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 3rd-Quarter-Final
  • Delhi (w) 185/5 (50 Ov)
  • Bengal (w) 189/9 (49.1 Ov)

Bengal women won by 1 wickets

Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • 4th-Quarter-Final
  • Karnataka (w) 170/5 (42.2 Ov)
  • Madhya Pradesh (w) 169/9 (48 Ov)

Karnataka (w) won by 5 wickets

Thu 18 November 2021
Abandoned
  • 03:30 AM
  • 2nd Semi-Final
  • Railways (w) -
  • Bengal (w) -
Abandoned
  • 03:30 AM
  • 1st Semi-Final
  • Punjab (w) -
  • Karnataka (w) -
Sat 20 November 2021
Finished
  • 03:30 AM
  • Final
  • Karnataka (w) 74/10 (38 Ov)
  • Railways (w) 76/2 (22.2 Ov)

Railways (w) won by 8 wickets