The Ford Trophy

Mon 29 November 2021
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 1st Match
  • Northern Districts 239/8 (32 Ov)
  • Canterbury 240/3 (27.2 Ov)

Canterbury won by 7 wickets

Tue 30 November 2021
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 3rd Match
  • Wellington 255/7 (50 Ov)
  • Otago 242/9 (49 Ov)

Wellington won by 13 runs

Sun 5 December 2021
Abandoned
  • 10:00 PM
  • 4th Match
  • Canterbury -
  • Northern Districts -
Mon 13 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 6th Match
  • Canterbury 222/10 (49.2 Ov)
  • Otago 223/5 (42.5 Ov)

Otago won by 5 wickets

Tue 14 December 2021
Abandoned
  • 10:00 PM
  • 5th Match
  • Northern Districts -
  • Central Districts -
Mon 20 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 6th Match
  • Wellington 333/9 (50 Ov)
  • Otago 238/10 (43.4 Ov)

Wellington won by 95 runs

Fri 31 December 2021
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Wellington 307/9 (50 Ov)
  • Auckland 310/4 (49.4 Ov)

Auckland won by 6 wickets

Sun 2 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Otago 258/7 (50 Ov)
  • Canterbury 205/10 (43.3 Ov)

Otago won by 53 runs

Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Auckland 207/10 (48.3 Ov)
  • Wellington 210/5 (42.5 Ov)

Wellington won by 5 wickets

Wed 5 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 10th Match
  • Northern Districts 143/10 (35.4 Ov)
  • Central Districts 145/4 (30.4 Ov)

Central Districts won by 6 wickets

Sun 9 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Auckland Aces 221/10 (49.2 Ov)
  • Northern Districts 222/2 (38.1 Ov)

Northern Districts won by 8 wickets

Tue 11 January 2022
Finished
  • 10:00 PM
  • 12th Match
  • Auckland 303/7 (50 Ov)
  • Northern Districts 256/10 (39.5 Ov)

Auckland won by 47 runs

Mon 31 January 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 13th Match
  • Central Districts -
  • Auckland -
Thu 3 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Otago -
  • Central Districts -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Wellington -
  • Canterbury -
Sat 5 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Wellington -
  • Canterbury -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Otago -
  • Central Districts -
Thu 10 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 19th Match
  • Canterbury -
  • Central Districts -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Northern Districts -
  • Wellington -
Sat 12 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 21st Match
  • Canterbury -
  • Central Districts -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Northern Districts -
  • Wellington -
Thu 17 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 24th Match
  • Central Districts -
  • Wellington -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Northern Districts -
  • Otago -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Auckland -
  • Canterbury -
Sat 19 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 27th Match
  • Central Districts -
  • Wellington -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 26th Match
  • Northern Districts -
  • Otago -
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 25th Match
  • Auckland -
  • Canterbury -
Mon 21 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 28th Match
  • Auckland -
  • Otago -
Wed 23 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 PM
  • 29th Match
  • Auckland -
  • Central Districts -
Sat 26 February 2022
Not Started
  • 12:00 AM
  • Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -