Pakistan Super League

Thu 27 January 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 1st Match
  • Karachi Kings -
  • Multan Sultans -
Fri 28 January 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 2nd Match
  • Quetta Gladiators -
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
Sat 29 January 2022
Not Started
  • 09:00 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • Multan Sultans -
  • Lahore Qalandars -
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 4th Match
  • Karachi Kings -
  • Quetta Gladiators -
Sun 30 January 2022
Not Started
  • 09:00 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
  • Islamabad United -
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 6th Match
  • Karachi Kings -
  • Lahore Qalandars -
Mon 31 January 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 7th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators -
  • Multan Sultans -
Tue 1 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 8th Match
  • Islamabad United -
  • Multan Sultans -
Wed 2 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 9th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
  • Lahore Qalandars -
Thu 3 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 10th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators -
  • Islamabad United -
Fri 4 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 11th Match
  • Karachi Kings -
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
Sat 5 February 2022
Not Started
  • 09:00 AM
  • 12th Match
  • Islamabad United -
  • Lahore Qalandars -
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 13th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
  • Multan Sultans -
Sun 6 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 14th Match
  • Karachi Kings -
  • Islamabad United -
Mon 7 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 15th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators -
  • Lahore Qalandars -
Thu 10 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 16th Match
  • Multan Sultans -
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
Fri 11 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 17th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars -
  • Multan Sultans -
Sat 12 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 18th Match
  • Islamabad United -
  • Quetta Gladiators -
Sun 13 February 2022
Not Started
  • 09:00 AM
  • 19th Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
  • Karachi Kings -
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 20th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars -
  • Quetta Gladiators -
Mon 14 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 21st Match
  • Islamabad United -
  • Karachi Kings -
Tue 15 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 22nd Match
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
  • Quetta Gladiators -
Wed 16 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 23rd Match
  • Multan Sultans -
  • Karachi Kings -
Thu 17 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 24th Match
  • Islamabad United -
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
Fri 18 February 2022
Not Started
  • 10:00 AM
  • 25th Match
  • Multan Sultans -
  • Quetta Gladiators -
Not Started
  • 03:00 PM
  • 26th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars -
  • Karachi Kings -
Sat 19 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 27th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars -
  • Islamabad United -
Sun 20 February 2022
Not Started
  • 09:00 AM
  • 28th Match
  • Quetta Gladiators -
  • Karachi Kings -
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 29th Match
  • Multan Sultans -
  • Islamabad United -
Mon 21 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • 30th Match
  • Lahore Qalandars -
  • Peshawar Zalmi -
Wed 23 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • Qualifier
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Thu 24 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • Eliminator
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Fri 25 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • Eliminator 2
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Sun 27 February 2022
Not Started
  • 02:00 PM
  • Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -