ICC Mens T20 World Cup

Sun 16 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 1st Match
  • Sri Lanka -
  • Namibia -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 2nd Match
  • United Arab Emirates -
  • TBA -
Mon 17 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • West Indies -
  • Scotland -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 4th Match
  • TBA -
  • Ireland -
Tue 18 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Namibia -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 6th Match
  • Sri Lanka -
  • United Arab Emirates -
Wed 19 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 7th Match
  • Scotland -
  • Ireland -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 8th Match
  • West Indies -
  • TBA -
Thu 20 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 9th Match
  • Sri Lanka -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 10th Match
  • Namibia -
  • United Arab Emirates -
Fri 21 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 11th Match
  • West Indies -
  • India -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 12th Match
  • Scotland -
  • TBA -
Sat 22 October 2022
Not Started
  • 07:00 AM
  • 13th Match
  • New Zealand -
  • Australia -
Not Started
  • 11:00 AM
  • 14th Match
  • England -
  • Afghanistan -
Sun 23 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 15th Match
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 16th Match
  • India -
  • Pakistan -
Mon 24 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 17th Match
  • Bangladesh -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 18th Match
  • South Africa -
  • TBA -
Tue 25 October 2022
Not Started
  • 11:00 AM
  • 19th Match
  • Australia -
  • TBA -
Wed 26 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 20th Match
  • England -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 21st Match
  • New Zealand -
  • Afghanistan -
Thu 27 October 2022
Not Started
  • 03:00 AM
  • 22nd Match
  • South Africa -
  • Bangladesh -
Not Started
  • 07:00 AM
  • 23rd Match
  • India -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 11:00 AM
  • 24th Match
  • Pakistan -
  • TBA -
Fri 28 October 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 25th Match
  • Afghanistan -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 26th Match
  • England -
  • Australia -
Sat 29 October 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 27th Match
  • New Zealand -
  • TBA -
Sun 30 October 2022
Not Started
  • 03:00 AM
  • 28th Match
  • Bangladesh -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 07:00 AM
  • 29th Match
  • Pakistan -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 11:00 AM
  • 30th Match
  • India -
  • South Africa -
Mon 31 October 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 31st Match
  • Australia -
  • TBA -
Tue 1 November 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 32nd Match
  • Afghanistan -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 33rd Match
  • England -
  • New Zealand -
Wed 2 November 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 34th Match
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 35th Match
  • India -
  • Bangladesh -
Thu 3 November 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 36th Match
  • Pakistan -
  • South Africa -
Fri 4 November 2022
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 37th Match
  • New Zealand -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 38th Match
  • Australia -
  • Afghanistan -
Sat 5 November 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 39th Match
  • England -
  • TBA -
Sun 6 November 2022
Not Started
  • 12:00 AM
  • 40th Match
  • South Africa -
  • TBA -
Not Started
  • 04:00 AM
  • 41st Match
  • Pakistan -
  • Bangladesh -
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • 42nd Match
  • India -
  • TBA -
Wed 9 November 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • Semi-Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Thu 10 November 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • Semi-Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -
Sun 13 November 2022
Not Started
  • 08:00 AM
  • Final
  • TBA -
  • TBA -