Ghazi Amanullah Khan Regional One Day Tournament

Fri 15 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 1st Match
  • Boost Region 253/3 (44.3 Ov)
  • Mis Ainak Region 249/4 (45 Ov)

Boost Region won by 7 wickets

Sat 16 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 2nd Match
  • Speen Ghar Region 237/10 (47.3 Ov)
  • Amo Region 281/8 (50 Ov)

Amo Region won by 44 runs

Sun 17 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 3rd Match
  • Band-e-Amir Region 201/10 (47.1 Ov)
  • Mis Ainak Region 206/4 (43.4 Ov)

Mis Ainak Region won by 6 wickets

Mon 18 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 4th Match
  • Boost Region 295/6 (50 Ov)
  • Speen Ghar Region 258/8 (50 Ov)

Boost Region won by 37 runs

Tue 19 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 5th Match
  • Amo Region 109/5 (23.3 Ov)
  • Band-e-Amir Region 108/10 (28.5 Ov)

Amo Region won by 5 wickets

Wed 20 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 6th Match
  • Mis Ainak Region 253/6 (50 Ov)
  • Speen Ghar Region 218/10 (45.3 Ov)

Mis Ainak Region won by 35 runs

Thu 21 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 7th Match
  • Boost Region 248/10 (49.2 Ov)
  • Amo Region 252/4 (47.4 Ov)

Amo Region won by 6 wickets

Fri 22 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 8th Match
  • Speen Ghar Region 228/6 (45 Ov)
  • Band-e-Amir Region 232/3 (44 Ov)

Band-Region won by 7 wickets

Sat 23 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:15 AM
  • 9th Match
  • Mis Ainak Region 259/2 (44 Ov)
  • Amo Region 253/9 (50 Ov)

Mis Ainak Region won by 8 wickets

Sun 24 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 10th Match
  • Boost Region 232/10 (48.2 Ov)
  • Band-e-Amir Region 262/8 (50 Ov)

Band-e-Amir Region won by 30 runs

Tue 26 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:15 AM
  • 1st Semi-Final
  • Amo Region 291/9 (50 Ov)
  • Band-e-Amir Region 260/10 (48.3 Ov)

Amo Region won by 31 runs

Wed 27 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • 2nd Semi-Final
  • Mis Ainak Region 294/4 (50 Ov)
  • Boost Region 294/8 (50 Ov)

Match Tied

Fri 29 October 2021
Finished
  • 04:30 AM
  • Final
  • Amo Region 74/10 (21.3 Ov)
  • Mis Ainak Region 78/3 (15 Ov)

Mis Ainak Region won by 7 wickets